Academic Staff

Dr Konstantinos (Kostas) Kolomvatsos

Assistant Professor
email: kostasks@uth.gr
Web

Dr Christos Anagnostopoulos

Affiliated Researcher
Associate Professor
School of Computing, University of Glasgow
email: christos.anagnostopoulos@glasgow.ac.uk
Web

PostDoc Researchers

Dr Panagiotis Oikonomou

Research Fellow
email: paikonom@uth.gr
Web

PhD/MSc Students

George Boulougaris

PhD Student
email: gboulougaris@uth.gr
Web

George Zioviris

PhD Student
email: gzioviris@uth.gr
Web

Panagiotis Fountas

MSc Student
email: paikonom@uth.gr
Web

BSc Students

Alexandros Angelou

BSc Student
email: analexandros@uth.gr
Web

Dimitrios Bratsos

BSc Student
email: brdimitrios@uth.gr
Web

Michalis Soultanidis

BSc Student
email: msoultanidis@uth.gr
Web

George Fesatidis

BSc Student
email: fgeorgios@uth.gr
Web

Antonis Chalaris

BSc Student
email: cantonis@uth.gr
Web